Faculty Directory

Faculty

Jonathan Beaman

Teaching Assistant Professor
Duke 373
704-687-8273
jmbeaman@uncc.edu


Read more

Anthony Bombik

Assistant Professor
Motorsports Research 112
704-687-7943
abombik@uncc.edu


Read more

Youxing Chen

Assistant Professor
Duke 103
704-687-1985
ychen103@uncc.edu


Read more

Harish Cherukuri

Professor and Department Chair
Duke 383
704-687-8321
hcheruku@uncc.edu


Read more

Joseph Dalton

Lecturer, Lab Manager
Duke 125
704-687-8238
jbdalton@uncc.edu

Matthew Davies

Professor
madavies@uncc.edu

Ahmed El-Ghannam

Professor
Duke 177
704-687-7730
arelgha@uncc.edu


Read more

Gloria D. Elliott

Professor
Duke 222, Lab: Woodward 481D
704-687-8365
gdelliot@uncc.edu


Read more

Terence J. Fagan

Teaching Associate Professor
Duke 394
704-687-8334
tjfagan@uncc.edu


Read more

Konstantinos Falaggis

Assistant Professor
Duke 169
704-687-8498
kfalaggi@uncc.edu

Amir Ghasemi

Assistant Professor
Motorsports Research 106
704-687-7017
ah.ghasemi@uncc.edu


Read more

Dr. M. Garry Hodgins

Teaching Assistant Professor, Academic and Research Labs
Duke 221
704-687-8254
mghodgin@uncc.edu


Read more

Robert E. Johnson

Professor and Dean Emeritus, College of Engineering
704-687-8242
robejohn@uncc.edu


Read more

Erina Joyee

Assistant Professor
Duke 303
704-687-8930
ejoyee@uncc.edu


Read more

Russell Keanini

Professor
Duke 353
704-687-8336
rkeanini@uncc.edu


Read more

Scott David Kelly

Professor
Duke 257
704-687-7498
scott.kelly@uncc.edu


Read more

Thomas Koch

Teaching Associate Professor
Duke 214
704-687-8212
tkoch@uncc.edu

Christoph Kossack

Teaching Assistant Professor
ckossack@uncc.edu

Kevin Lawton

Teaching Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Programs
Duke 160
704-687-8338
kmlawton@uncc.edu


Read more

Charles Lee

Associate Professor and Director, Center for Biomedical Engineering and Science
Duke 223, Lab: Woodward 465
704-687-8360
cyclee@uncc.edu


Read more

Bamdad Lessani

Teaching Associate Professor
DCH 269
704-687-8335
blessani@uncc.edu


Read more

Lin Ma

Assistant Professor
Motorsports Research 104
704-687-8350
l.ma@uncc.edu


Read more

John (Mac) McAlpine

Teaching Assistant Professor
Motorsports Research 111
704-687-1274
jmcalpin@uncc.edu

Edward P. Morse

Norvin Kennedy Dickerson Jr. Distinguished Professor
Duke 108B
704-687-8342
emorse@uncc.edu


Read more

Brigid A Mullany

Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Duke 231
704-687-8343
bamullan@uncc.edu


Read more

Steven R. Patterson

SPX Distinguished Professor
Duke 159
704-687-8207
spatters@uncc.edu


Read more

Jay Raja

Professor
704-687-5737
jraja@uncc.edu


Read more

Praveen Ramaprabhu

Professor
Duke 270
704-687-7557
pramapra@uncc.edu


Read more

Jeffrey Raquet

Teaching Associate Professor
Duke 374
704-687-8349
jsraquet@uncc.edu


Read more

Steven Schmid

Belk-Woodward Distinguished Professor
Duke 166
704-687-5086
steve.schmid@uncc.edu


Read more

Ronald E. Smelser

Professor and Associate Dean, College of Engineering
Duke 314
704-687-8244
rsmelser@uncc.edu


Read more

Kamia Smith

Teaching Assistant Professor
Duke 215
704-687-8327
ksmit505@uncc.edu

Stuart T. Smith

Professor
Duke 258
704-687-8351
stusmith@uncc.edu


Read more

Tyler Stover

Teaching Assistant Professor
tstover1@uncc.edu

Arun Vishnu Suresh Babu

Teaching Assistant Professor
105 Motorsports Research
asures10@uncc.edu

Alireza Tabarraei

Associate Professor
Duke 388
704-687-1087
atabarra@uncc.edu


Read more

Mesbah Uddin

Professor
Duke Centennial Hall 356
704-687-7020
muddin@uncc.edu


Read more

Regina Vrikkis

Teaching Associate Professor
Duke 354
704-687-1744
regina.vrikkis@uncc.edu

Qiuming Wei

Professor
Duke 362
704-687-8213
qwei@uncc.edu


Read more

Artur Wolek

Assistant Professor
Duke 233
704-687-7226
awolek@uncc.edu


Read more

Jun Xu

Associate Professor
Motorsports Research 112
704-687-8240
jxu14@uncc.edu


Read more

Terry T. Xu

Professor and Associate Chair for Graduate Programs
Duke 256
704-687-8353
ttxu@uncc.edu


Read more

In Hong Yang

Assistant Professor
Duke 232
704-687-8203
InHong.Yang@uncc.edu


Read more

Haitao Zhang

Associate Professor
Duke 279
704-687-8128
hzhang3@uncc.edu


Read more

Naiquan (Nigel) Zheng

Professor
Duke 201
704-687-7301
nzheng@uncc.edu


Read more